Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

ChairmanRyan RigamontiCC Forbes
1st Vice ChairmanKandace MonneyFleaux Services
2nd Vice ChairmanBruce ChappellChappell Safety Services
Secretary / TreasurerShana SpeerJ-W Power Company

Board Members

Amanda Marbach - TMI Solutions
Andrew Magninat - A & S Services
Brian Mace (Past Chairman) - BHP
Colby Chappell - U.S. Safety
Dakota Brown - Dakota.Brown@dnow.com
Jay Christiansen - J-W Power Company
Lloyd Cisneros - Walking C Oilfield Services
Paul Boucher - Distribution NOW
Phyliss Rigamonti - Motion Industries
Raul Chapa - Maxim
Richard Flores - Freddy's Well Service
Ronnie Austin - Walking C Oilfield Services
Staci Pullen - Bob Herbert

MORE RESources

Industry Resources
Additional Resources